Planning to have a productive day...not going so well since its 4 o clock and im not long awake! I could plant my sweet peas since its so nice out?...or study?? ahh the thoughts of sitting down and learning>:(
Lastnight turned out pretty much how i expected it to...dont know why i bother sometimes:( Wore the cutest dress ever too, such a pitty i didnt wear it on a good night haha, typical..Was good seeing hannah though, havent had a night out with her in over a year so was glad we got to catch up before she went away...
I know now anyway what to expect for next time...I dont know what the word for something thats opposite to special is...but thats how im feeling right now:(
Oh well, hopefully Jersey Shore later on will cheer me up:D x x x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment