Saturday, March 6, 2010

wtf its March?!

Where did the last couple months just go?? Fuck sake. I cant decide wheither its a good or a bad thing. Closer to the leaving or closer to summer...? either way i just want this done and overrr.
Sickens me reading back how much i talk about school. thats how fucking shit 6th year is!! haha..

+

Woke up this morning with a whopper headache. Lastnight was so good. Went to quinns first with Amy cause i had already promised her i would but when we got there it was actually so shit. I really dont like that place. So i left and went to some gaff in santry all the girls were at. And it was one of the best gafs ive been to in aages. One of them gafs were the person who owns it actually doesnt give a fuck what happens to his house haha. It was great. the place was packed and pete brought up his speakers and smoke machine so it looked class in the living room.

Nor going out tonight anyway. Feels like someone blared a foghorn at me for an hour. The neighbours are knockin down walls aswel so its just not a good day for a hangover altogether haha!!

+

Im still thinking about dying my hair red. I reeally am so tempted to do it. Not yet but when im 18. Nobody seems to like the idea. they keep telling me how nice the colour of my hair is now but its been blondey for aaages im so bored with it>:(

No comments:

Post a Comment