Friday, March 12, 2010
Friday nights in.
Staying in on a friday night is a killerrr..
Really liking Crystal Fighters right now...makes being bored a bit more bearable.
This summer is actually going to be sick. I cant imagine not ever going back to school again. Being 18 and not having to worry at all about getting into clubs. Its actually so annoying. And i dont care if people say 'but you always get in you'll be grand'...coz it will be that ONE night that i wont haha.
Anyway i only have 3months left of it...probably be studying for most of that.
Cant waaaiit to be finished ahhh its going to be so good.
Just hope the buzz isnt ruined on the 18th August! gahh=/
Im off to watch Breakfast on Pluto. slarrrrrxx
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment