Started off with a bit of studying since i spent basically the whole day in petes yesterday. I actually have a study plan that i might aswel not have bothered making haha. But yeah i got a bit done...
Then i decided id sow all my sweet pea seeds, anything to get away from studying business. I literally keep looking out my window into the garden like im expectin to see a little green sprout after a few hours of being sown haha...first time gardening so my expectations are high!
And Thennn, i decided id make some double chocolate brownies,....serious serious fail. ugh i cant even say its one of them things that look shit yet taste great, how home-made things should be. Its just looks like shit and tastes like shit:( i nearly got sick when i cut myself a lil slice. it was like chocolate egg. and not the good kind. im upset even writing about it, took a serious blow to my baking confidence. i may even put up a picture of a shit with this blog to enphasise how shit it was. gah....
Headin out 2moro night anyway, i need a good night out since lastweek was a bit of a fail! If only i had something to wear:( x xx

No comments:
Post a Comment