Slight understatement to how i felt the day after Paddys Day. Oh sweet jesus that was the worst biology class i have ever sat through. Shaking, cold sweats, dizziness. I dont know why i even went to school?...clearly left after the first class. Never again.:(:(Good night to be fair, most of it anyway...
+
So lastnight i realised that i was a bad judge of charachter. for certain people anyway.
I will never understand someone who fucks up every decent relationship they have.
I think the reason i was the target of random mean-ness was because im happy at the moment and that person didnt like it. I realy cant explain it with any other reason=/ I wont spend any longer thinking about it either way. Not gonna be in they're path of self destruction thanksssverymuch.
+
Im staying in on a Saturday night again, for a few reasons : I have so much stuff to do school wise, im still recovering from thursday and ozly no mullaa.
Bottled a German Oral today aswel. I made it all the way into school, on a SATURDAY. and bottled it. ill do it on tuesday tho!!:( fuck all this work is sneakin up on me outa nower!!
x
No comments:
Post a Comment