Its the day before st patricks day, my writing is appropriately in green...and i am very excited. Im gonna enjoy my lie on tomorrow so much. Ive done nothing for school this week, ive just came home slept and facebooked. Its all i can manage im just so tired constanlty its so annoying.
So tomorrow will be paddys day anyway, drinks will be had of course. I'm going to school on thursday so i'm kinda worried ill be fucked in the morning. If i dont sleep the drink off i always get horrible hangovers.. but im gonna go in for atleast the first class see how i cope= ahh fuk the thoughts of it is putting a dampener on my plans already. Majority of people im talkin to doin the Leaving aswel are being sensible and staying. Probably what i should be doing but its fucking paddys day ppl....ur sposed to go out and have funnn. dryyy ppl.
Least ther wont be any snakes around..............x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment