Planning to have a productive day...not going so well since its 4 o clock and im not long awake! I could plant my sweet peas since its so nice out?...or study?? ahh the thoughts of sitting down and learning>:(
Lastnight turned out pretty much how i expected it to...dont know why i bother sometimes:( Wore the cutest dress ever too, such a pitty i didnt wear it on a good night haha, typical..Was good seeing hannah though, havent had a night out with her in over a year so was glad we got to catch up before she went away...
I know now anyway what to expect for next time...I dont know what the word for something thats opposite to special is...but thats how im feeling right now:(
Oh well, hopefully Jersey Shore later on will cheer me up:D x x x
Sunday, March 28, 2010
Friday, March 26, 2010
Easter
YESSSSSS. off for 2weeks!! yum. God the institute is just becoming depressing getting closer to the leaving. its getting harder to get up, go in and stay in. Although ive been trying so hard lately to do my best im proper proud of myself. Gna be an absolute basket case in a couple weeks when the Orals come up, so im feeling sorry already for everyone thats gonna havto deal with me being a nervous wreck ha.
I will miss seeing some of the people though. Its weird. I dont even know how i feel about half of them anymore? ive seen different sides to everyone, not all that i liked so ive distanced myself from a lot of people. But to be soo honest i dont have a problem with anyone personally. Out of all the places ive been, they really make me feel loved there. haha its soo weird, I dont even understand why, ive never done anything particularly nice but they make me out that im some Angel haha. This is only certain people of course....but they've made being in that school such a good experience for me:)
I dont know how that paragraph wil come across if anyone reads it coz it does sound confusing but ther ye go...
Besiiides all that shittt. Im gagging to go away. I'm really feeling like a need a lil break. Just away somewhere! I might go somewhere over easter if i get a chance...and if i dont, a bit of shopping will ease the pain hahah. Few nights out with the girls are needed!! xx
I will miss seeing some of the people though. Its weird. I dont even know how i feel about half of them anymore? ive seen different sides to everyone, not all that i liked so ive distanced myself from a lot of people. But to be soo honest i dont have a problem with anyone personally. Out of all the places ive been, they really make me feel loved there. haha its soo weird, I dont even understand why, ive never done anything particularly nice but they make me out that im some Angel haha. This is only certain people of course....but they've made being in that school such a good experience for me:)
I dont know how that paragraph wil come across if anyone reads it coz it does sound confusing but ther ye go...
Besiiides all that shittt. Im gagging to go away. I'm really feeling like a need a lil break. Just away somewhere! I might go somewhere over easter if i get a chance...and if i dont, a bit of shopping will ease the pain hahah. Few nights out with the girls are needed!! xx
Sunday, March 21, 2010
Spring
I have such an urge to buy loads of pastel colour clothes, its all im looking at when im shopping these days. Should reeeeally get new clothes.
Bought some sweet pea seeds the other day...bit spur of the moment but ive decided im a gardener now haha. My garden is so dull it needs a bit of colour, so i bought the nice lilac/purple coloured packet:) For a first time gardener they're supposed to be easy enough to grow but i have my doubts...¬_¬
x
Saturday, March 20, 2010
The Prodigy - Omen
Im not a major fan of their new stuff but this song is class. It sounds a bit teeny bopper at the start but if you listen to it the whole way throught its so good. Drums in it are class.
Oh dear.
Slight understatement to how i felt the day after Paddys Day. Oh sweet jesus that was the worst biology class i have ever sat through. Shaking, cold sweats, dizziness. I dont know why i even went to school?...clearly left after the first class. Never again.:(:(Good night to be fair, most of it anyway...
+
So lastnight i realised that i was a bad judge of charachter. for certain people anyway.
I will never understand someone who fucks up every decent relationship they have.
I think the reason i was the target of random mean-ness was because im happy at the moment and that person didnt like it. I realy cant explain it with any other reason=/ I wont spend any longer thinking about it either way. Not gonna be in they're path of self destruction thanksssverymuch.
+
Im staying in on a Saturday night again, for a few reasons : I have so much stuff to do school wise, im still recovering from thursday and ozly no mullaa.
Bottled a German Oral today aswel. I made it all the way into school, on a SATURDAY. and bottled it. ill do it on tuesday tho!!:( fuck all this work is sneakin up on me outa nower!!
xTuesday, March 16, 2010
St.Patricks Day
Its the day before st patricks day, my writing is appropriately in green...and i am very excited. Im gonna enjoy my lie on tomorrow so much. Ive done nothing for school this week, ive just came home slept and facebooked. Its all i can manage im just so tired constanlty its so annoying.
So tomorrow will be paddys day anyway, drinks will be had of course. I'm going to school on thursday so i'm kinda worried ill be fucked in the morning. If i dont sleep the drink off i always get horrible hangovers.. but im gonna go in for atleast the first class see how i cope= ahh fuk the thoughts of it is putting a dampener on my plans already. Majority of people im talkin to doin the Leaving aswel are being sensible and staying. Probably what i should be doing but its fucking paddys day ppl....ur sposed to go out and have funnn. dryyy ppl.
Least ther wont be any snakes around..............x
So tomorrow will be paddys day anyway, drinks will be had of course. I'm going to school on thursday so i'm kinda worried ill be fucked in the morning. If i dont sleep the drink off i always get horrible hangovers.. but im gonna go in for atleast the first class see how i cope= ahh fuk the thoughts of it is putting a dampener on my plans already. Majority of people im talkin to doin the Leaving aswel are being sensible and staying. Probably what i should be doing but its fucking paddys day ppl....ur sposed to go out and have funnn. dryyy ppl.
Least ther wont be any snakes around..............x
Friday, March 12, 2010
Friday nights in.
Staying in on a friday night is a killerrr..
Really liking Crystal Fighters right now...makes being bored a bit more bearable.
This summer is actually going to be sick. I cant imagine not ever going back to school again. Being 18 and not having to worry at all about getting into clubs. Its actually so annoying. And i dont care if people say 'but you always get in you'll be grand'...coz it will be that ONE night that i wont haha.
Anyway i only have 3months left of it...probably be studying for most of that.
Cant waaaiit to be finished ahhh its going to be so good.
Just hope the buzz isnt ruined on the 18th August! gahh=/
Im off to watch Breakfast on Pluto. slarrrrrxx
Saturday, March 6, 2010
wtf its March?!
Where did the last couple months just go?? Fuck sake. I cant decide wheither its a good or a bad thing. Closer to the leaving or closer to summer...? either way i just want this done and overrr.
Sickens me reading back how much i talk about school. thats how fucking shit 6th year is!! haha..
+
Woke up this morning with a whopper headache. Lastnight was so good. Went to quinns first with Amy cause i had already promised her i would but when we got there it was actually so shit. I really dont like that place. So i left and went to some gaff in santry all the girls were at. And it was one of the best gafs ive been to in aages. One of them gafs were the person who owns it actually doesnt give a fuck what happens to his house haha. It was great. the place was packed and pete brought up his speakers and smoke machine so it looked class in the living room.
Nor going out tonight anyway. Feels like someone blared a foghorn at me for an hour. The neighbours are knockin down walls aswel so its just not a good day for a hangover altogether haha!!
+
Im still thinking about dying my hair red. I reeally am so tempted to do it. Not yet but when im 18. Nobody seems to like the idea. they keep telling me how nice the colour of my hair is now but its been blondey for aaages im so bored with it>:(
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)

