Tomorrow im gonna be out in the big bad world workin like a slave for my first ever shift. Im excited and nervous and dreading it all at the same time. I think ill be so much calmer after the first hour cause i dont know where im going to go when i first arrive. Luckily i have suurdahh with me to keep me calm:) She's so laidback that way i wish i was like that!! Hope the boys are nice coz ill be workin on mens:O
Today was better than yesterday anyway. Still not 100% but there were no arguments. Got an amazing panda hat too:D Oh shit petes outside..laterzz x x
Saturday, November 28, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment