First post:D
Starting a blog coz im gonna have less time and more stress this year so ill use this to vent my thoughts to invisible friends since the real ones might get sick of me moaning haha!
If the leaving cert kills me maybe they'll make this into a book baha...
Getting closer to Christmas now..school is taking over my social life...slightly haha. Starting work on Sunday too so thats one less lie on that i need=/ Had the induction on wednesday which was super boring but im workin on mens which im pretty happy about:D Wont be as crazy as ladies floor=
Todays been a good day tho, last test of the week. new bed. pizza and Misfits tonight. Only bad thing is i feel a bit sick:(...but it wud be wrong to have a perfect day of course...fuck i shud be doing my art prep. ok so not perfect day after all haha..x x x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment