Monday, June 7, 2010

Hairrrr

Why is it i can neverrr win with my hairdresser?! Everytime i suggest a different colour or cut im always persuaded out of it>:( I always end up giving in to them because they start talking about things i dont understand then i get worried that theyr right and i really am gonna fuck up my hair....oh darn.

I wanted to go blonder for the summer, but its not that much brighter...jus has more blonde going through it at the top. It always looks so fake when i first get it done, coz i have like no roots at all so it kinda looks like im wearing a wig ahaha. i got a side fringe too. a real one!! It tickles my eyes but i actually really like it:) Most adventurous cut ive had in my hair for a long time haha...
I even tried to cut it myself when i went home...i really dont trust myself though!! People make it sound so easy, i just made it look a bit more blended into the rest of my hair wasnt gna chance doing anything drastic

Also learned how to do a fishtail braid...thers loadsa tutorials on youtube for them but it only works if u have long hair/extensions. im obsessed with it now!! i keep braiding my hair into a fishtail, especially when i'm studying...coz i need more things to procrastinate on yano ha...++plus its a cute way to keep ur hair outa the way wen ur sunbathing on the beach:D x

No comments:

Post a Comment