Is it possible to cram 2years of learning into 6weeks? Im gonna have to find out...
54days till the Leaving is over. 66days to my birthday:D 95days to ibiza^.^
delish.
Starting to think that formspring and blogs are turnin into sly ways to have a go at people??
So stupid...formspring was always gonna be like that, everyone is gonna be ten times nastier and braver when they're anonymous. Im lucky i dont get it bad but ive seen serious abuse on a few girls pages. i dont understand how they keep their formspring tbh but fair fucks to em not deletin it over the meanies. I've only had a couple of semi-mean comments and i even get anxious when i see i have a question in the inbox coz one of these days i will get a horrible comment and ill probably take it proper to heart haha.
You see people's true colours eventually though. Im thankful for the mates i have when i hear about sly creeepsdoing sly creepy things haha.
And especially over one person who has shocked me this week.
If i see him again.,... He's getting a shlappp
And my slaps hurt. tiny hands are like whips¬_¬
on a lighter note...bitta blink plz:)
Saturday, April 24, 2010
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
Wednesday, April 7, 2010
IBIZA
Planning on booking Ibiza for a week in july/august. Im ridiculously excited.
Nobody believes its going to happen. And to be honest i dont believe it myself until its actually booked. Ahhh the thoughts of being in ibiza=D
lets hope it actually happens.
Space. Privilege. Amnesia. Cream. Pacha.
:)
x
Friday, April 2, 2010
Martha Stewart gone wrong
Started off with a bit of studying since i spent basically the whole day in petes yesterday. I actually have a study plan that i might aswel not have bothered making haha. But yeah i got a bit done...
Then i decided id sow all my sweet pea seeds, anything to get away from studying business. I literally keep looking out my window into the garden like im expectin to see a little green sprout after a few hours of being sown haha...first time gardening so my expectations are high!
And Thennn, i decided id make some double chocolate brownies,....serious serious fail. ugh i cant even say its one of them things that look shit yet taste great, how home-made things should be. Its just looks like shit and tastes like shit:( i nearly got sick when i cut myself a lil slice. it was like chocolate egg. and not the good kind. im upset even writing about it, took a serious blow to my baking confidence. i may even put up a picture of a shit with this blog to enphasise how shit it was. gah....
Headin out 2moro night anyway, i need a good night out since lastweek was a bit of a fail! If only i had something to wear:( x xx
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)







