So i actually did a bit of maths today. I feel im being soo lazy about school i need to cop on. The night before i was always get this inspiration to be reeally studious and do evening study and go to all my classes. But that just goes to shit as soon as im in school! Then i get a wave of guilt when ive come home early or done no homework or did shit in a test i cuda done well in.. Fuck. I shud really fill out my CAO form now that im thinkin about it...least i dnt have anything else on my mind like workin to deal with...
Apart from todays lil drama...
On the brighter side of things we're looking at going to Tenerife this summer. The thoughts of being on the beach or havin a lil aprtment with the girls is such a nice thought! Got paid aswel so im gna be doin serious saving.
Maybe a few nice outfits here nd there...but thats it!!

No comments:
Post a Comment