Work is jusss for mula. I have to remember that haha...im getting a little bit used to being put on the spot. NOT used to my managers though. i get freaked around most of them. They're actually such arseholes sometimes like seriously fukoff.
Getting my 30% discount next week though im delighted about that:D A pair of nice boots will go down well:)
AND CHRISTMAS IN 4DAYS!! ahhh. Have the rents presents sorted aswel. I just need to get pete like stocking filler presents.
Do boys like getting clothes as presents?

I dont think so..thats why i need some other small things to keep him happy instead of it just being like...clothes...its like getting your dad a pair of socks. he WONT be delighted. Id never get my dad socks. unless he asked for them! This year petes decided that he's going to get me all things that i actually want like a top and a bag and perfume. He's such a babe. I feel sorry for him though, aparently he was wandering around topshop like a headless chicken not knowing what to get me. baha. So today orla gave him a lil help in UrbanOutfitters and apparently found me something perfect. Count on orla to get me something i love:) Thats wat ur mates are for to sort out ur bf not getting you a shit xmas present! hahah
Y

No comments:
Post a Comment