+
So, the mocks are 2moro. Now that its 4am and im still not asleep im guessing i wont be waking up too early in the morning for my last day of study. bugger. cant stop saying that lately.
probably because everything seems to fall into that description at the moment.
that and 'fml' which i couldnt stand this time lastyear i thought it was so melodramamtic. I now understand! Faak you LeavingCert. presssuuuure >:(
+
On a happier note today was Valentines Day.
If i get through this week without failing German or procrastinating more than usual it will be a fucking miracle
x
