havent blogged in awhile...feel like im talking to myself again haha but its 3.13am and im wide awake bored.
Leaving results arrived few weeks back...woo! Got 475 so im chuffd...im 5points off my first choice for pyschology in DCU so thats a bit annoying but im getting rechecks in October so hopefully i can change over if i go up 5points:)...unless i love Business in DCU of course!
Starting college on the 20th September too, well my Orientation week. im soo excited and nervous at the same time. Hope the people ther will be nice and i make lovely new frendzz:)
I dragged Pete to blanch yesterday to go stationary shopping...wasnt that succesful coz we didnt get out of bed in time and the shops wer all closing before we had a chance to actually buy stuff haha. so lazy... i always do this at the start of a semester, i have an urge to have really nice stationary and it never actually happens:(
Aside from college i have an interview for a part-time job in Forever21...ahh! I hate interviews theyr terrifying...almost as scary as flying. not quite though..have that on the 24th, the day after my freshers ball so im gna have to take it easy that nite unfortunately=|
Speaking of flying i booked flights to Munich for after Christmas so hopefully my fear will miraculously have disapeared by then hahah!
anyways i should really get off this...my sleeping pattern is fuckd, i really cant wait to get back to a routine. i love Autumn!!
x
Tuesday, September 14, 2010
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Unknown number.
Absolutely no interest to anyone im sure. But ive been getting this unknown caller for like 6months now on/off goes through phases of ringing me and when i answer not saying anything....Its weird coz i can hear them breathing down the phone and i know they just wont say anything....
I was out lastnight with a good few mates and i got another call, and i got it three times on holidays so i can assume its definitely not whoever i was with those times. Investigator alison haha.
But yeah...if your reading this.
Try talking to me. Might make me think your not a creep anymore. And then you wont feel the need to keep ringing me.
coz i keep narrowing it down so eventually ill find out who it is. And then you'll look reeeally weirdo/stalkerish haha.
x
I was out lastnight with a good few mates and i got another call, and i got it three times on holidays so i can assume its definitely not whoever i was with those times. Investigator alison haha.
But yeah...if your reading this.
Try talking to me. Might make me think your not a creep anymore. And then you wont feel the need to keep ringing me.
coz i keep narrowing it down so eventually ill find out who it is. And then you'll look reeeally weirdo/stalkerish haha.
x
IBIZA.
So im home a few days from Ibiza. Best week of my life!! I've fallen in love with the island its like no where ive ever been before. I can describe it so much but you'll never know till you've been there yourself. And i recommend everyone should go atleast once:) The clubs are unreal, theyr ten times bigger than any club ive been before. easily. Theyr like warehouses. Privilege is infact an aircraft hanger and is in the guinness world records for largest club in the world.




We seen Tiesto in privilege on the Monday night. It was amazing. For like the hour and a half i stayed there. We arrived at 2 in the morning and unfortunately i got a stomach bug an hour later. Was so dyer...it was the night i was most looking forward to and all:( But i recoverd a couple days later and i can atleast say i was there haha.
I didnt sleep every night till atleast 6am. No joke i didnt think id be able for it but i survived the whole time with only 4/5 hours sleep a night. Needless to say i collapsed when i came home but your on too much of a happy buzz to be tired in Ibiza:)





Thats just a few piccys thers loads on my facebook...and loads more on other facebooks that i couldnt bare to save and reload to mine anymore haha.
Amazing amazing holiday though. Im definitely going back next year. <3




We seen Tiesto in privilege on the Monday night. It was amazing. For like the hour and a half i stayed there. We arrived at 2 in the morning and unfortunately i got a stomach bug an hour later. Was so dyer...it was the night i was most looking forward to and all:( But i recoverd a couple days later and i can atleast say i was there haha.
I didnt sleep every night till atleast 6am. No joke i didnt think id be able for it but i survived the whole time with only 4/5 hours sleep a night. Needless to say i collapsed when i came home but your on too much of a happy buzz to be tired in Ibiza:)





Thats just a few piccys thers loads on my facebook...and loads more on other facebooks that i couldnt bare to save and reload to mine anymore haha.
Amazing amazing holiday though. Im definitely going back next year. <3
Monday, July 26, 2010
Ibiza countdown.
Been counting down the days since it was like 100days to go. Im so so so excited for thursday. Only 3days to go. I actually wasnt as excited until Pete went over on Saturday. Ive been getting daily phonecalls about how amazing it is too haha. Bit nervous bout the plane but i got a couple xanex to calm moself...also planned on having a drink when i get off the plane so not sure how thats going to work out but i need both!! I'll definitely be listening to this on the flight :)
Oxegen
Got a couple of last minute tickets for Oxegen on the Sunday. So glad i went because it was literally the only sunny day and everyone was on a much better buzz by the time we got down there. Eminem was incredible. Soo much better than i thought he would be! Faithless had a brilliant set aswell. I was gonzo for most of the day, you really dont realise how much you drink when its an all day thing. You also dont realise how sickkk you will look in the pictures with your locked face on. the girls look so gorgeous beside me i really dont know what hapend hahaha. Did a bit of a censor job on the lads giblets aswel haha...had to be done id be reported on this!!






18
Sunday, June 13, 2010
GymClassHeroes
Was listening to that song beautiful girl by BOB thats in the charts rite now. Made me miss Gym Class Heroes!
They were so good, where did they even go? I hope Travis brings out a good new song coz they wer really so good like theres not many other bands out there like them. And Travis is a babe:) Katy perry is a FOOL.
Its now 12 o clock and i'm starting to study maths...fml
I shouldnt complain though, atleast i dont do irish! Feel so sorry for everyone having to do those two sick papers=|
x
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)








